Tribal Administrator

The Tribal Administrator is responsible for the daily operations of the Tribal Government's Central Administration Building. The Tribal government consists of approximately 165 regular employees and fourteen departments. The Department Directors supervised under the Tribal Administrator are: Personnel, Housing, Membership, EPA, Public Safety, Tribal Social Services, Cultural, Internal Auditors, IT, Maintenance, TYEEC ( Early Ed. Center), Recreation, Education, Elders Center, Finance, and Administration staff. Tribal Administrator is under the direction of the Tribal Council and shall carry out directives issued by the Tribal Council as required. Assists and advises the Tribal Council on matters pertaining to Tribal Budget and Program operations.